Committees of Council

Committees of Council are the Steering Committee, The Annual Council Elections Committee, and the Resolutions Committee.  The terms of reference for these committees are given in NSTU Standing Orders. 

Resolutions Committee

Administers the resolutions process for Annual Council.

  • Mike Jamieson, Chair, Executive Member
  • Lynnette Babin, Antigonish, 2021
  • Donald Westcott, Cape Breton District, 2021
  • Shelley Luddington, Halifax County, 2022
  • Laura McCulley, Kings, 2022
  • Louis Robitaille, NSTU Staff Liaison