Staff Directory

Executive Staff Professional Services Staff Officers
In-House Legal Counsel Human Resources Officer
Member Assistance Program (MAP) Support Staff

Executive Staff

Simon Wilkin
Acting Executive Director
swilkin@staff.nstu.ca

Jack MacLeod
Acting Assistant Executive Director
jmacleod@staff.nstu.ca

Paul Boudreau (Term Appointment)
Executive Staff Officer - Member Services
pboudreau@staff.nstu.ca
Wally Fiander
Executive Staff Officer - Member Services
wfiander@staff.nstu.ca
Janine KerrJanine Kerr (On Leave)
Executive Staff Officer – Member Services
jkerr@staff.nstu.ca
 Pam Langille  
Executive Staff Officer - Professional Learning
plangille@staff.nstu.ca
Miguelle Légère
Executive Staff Officer - Professional Learning
mlegere@staff.nstu.ca
Tim MacLeod (Term Appointment)
Executive Staff Officer - Member Services
tmacleod@staff.nstu.ca

Kyle MarryattKyle Marryatt
Executive Staff Officer – Member Services
kmarryatt@staff.nstu.ca

Louis Robitaille
Executive Staff Officer - Research, Policy, Governance
lrobitaille@staff.nstu.ca
Stacy Samson
Executive Staff Officer - Member Services
stsamson@staff.nstu.ca

return to top

Professional Services Staff Officers

Mark LaventureMark Laventure
Communications Support Specialist
mlaventure@staff.nstu.ca
Angela MurrayAngela Murray, Coordinator
Public Relations and Communications
amurray@staff.nstu.ca
Melanie Waye Melanie Waye
Financial Officer
mwaye@staff.nstu.ca

return to top

In-House Legal Counsel

Leah Kutcher
In-House Legal Counsel
lkutcher@staff.nstu.ca
 

return to top 

Human Resources Officer

Nancy Morton
Human Resources Officer
nmorton@staff.nstu.ca

 

return to top 

Member Assistance Program (MAP)

Sandra Murray
Counselling Services
smurray@staff.nstu.ca

Brian Roberts
Counselling Services
broberts@staff.nstu.ca

Maya Fallows
Early Intervention Program Case Coordinator
mfallows@staff.nstu.ca
Leticia Richer
Early Intervention Program Case Coordinator
lricher@staff.nstu.ca

Anna Ordinelli
Registered Nurse
aordinelli@staff.nstu.ca

 

return to top

Support Staff

Courtney Costard - Receptionist
ccostard@staff.nstu.ca
Nancy Day - Desktop Publisher
nday@staff.nstu.ca
Lisa Farmer - Admin Assistant
lfarmer@staff.nstu.ca
Paul Hamer - Graphic Designer
phamer@staff.nstu.ca
Shelly Landry - Admin Assistant
shlandry@staff.nstu.ca
Robert Laushway - Custodial Staff
custodian@staff.nstu.ca
Marie MacInnis- Office Assistant
mamacinnis@staff.nstu.ca
Brad McIsaac - IT Administrator
bmcisaac@staff.nstu.ca
Lise Meunier - Admin Assistant
lmeunier@staff.nstu.ca
Michelle Myers - Accounting Clerk
mmyers@staff.nstu.ca
Deb Savoie - Admin Assistant
dsavoie@staff.nstu.ca
Hilton Smith - Custodial Staff
hsmith@staff.nstu.ca
Karen Staples - Admin Assistant
kstaples@staff.nstu.ca
Bev Tufts - Admin Assistant
btufts@staff.nstu.ca
Nicole Wells - Admin Assistant
nwells@staff.nstu.ca

return to top