Staff Directory

Executive Staff

Steve Brooks  Steve Brooks 
  Executive Director
  sbrooks@staff.nstu.ca
Janine Kerr  Janine Kerr
  Assistant Executive Director
  jkerr@staff.nstu.ca
Paul Boudreau  Paul Boudreau
  Executive Staff Officer - Member Services
  pboudreau@staff.nstu.ca
  Wally Fiander
  Executive Staff Officer - Member Services
  wfiander@staff.nstu.ca
  Pam Langille  
  Executive Staff Officer - Professional Learning
  plangille@staff.nstu.ca
Jack MacLeod  Jack MacLeod
  Executive Staff Officer – Member Services
  jmacleod@staff.nstu.ca
Kyle Marryatt   Kyle Marryatt
  Executive Staff Officer – Member Services
  kmarryatt@staff.nstu.ca
Amanda O'Regan-Marchand   Amanda O'Regan-Marchand
  Executive Staff Officer - Professional Learning
  amarchand@staff.nstu.ca
Louis Robitaille  Louis Robitaille
  Executive Staff Officer - Research, Policy, Governance
  lrobitaille@staff.nstu.ca
Stacy Samson    Stacy Samson
  Executive Staff Officer - Member Services
  stsamson@staff.nstu.ca
Wendie Wilson  Wendie Wilson
  Executive Staff Officer - Professional Learning
  wwilson@staff.nstu.ca
Simon Wilkin  Simon Wilkin
  Executive Staff Officer - Member Services
  swilkin@staff.nstu.ca

Professional Services Staff Officers

Mark Laventure  Mark Laventure
  Communications and Public Affairs Officer
  mlaventure@staff.nstu.ca
Angela Murray   Angela Murray
  Coordinator Public Relations and Communications
  amurray@staff.nstu.ca
Melanie Waye   Melanie Waye
  Financial Officer
  mwaye@staff.nstu.ca


In-House Legal Counsel

  Leah Kutcher
  In-House Legal Counsel
  lkutcher@staff.nstu.ca
 

 

Human Resources Officer

  Nancy Morton
  Human Resources Officer
  nmorton@staff.nstu.ca

 


Member Assistance Program (MAP)

Sandra Murray  Sandra Murray
  Counselling Services
  smurray@staff.nstu.ca
Brian Roberts  Brian Roberts
  Counselling Services
  broberts@staff.nstu.ca
  Maya Fallows
  Early Intervention Program Case Coordinator
  mfallows@staff.nstu.ca
  Leticia Richer
  Early Intervention Program Case Coordinator
  lricher@staff.nstu.ca
  Anna Ordinelli
  Registered Nurse
  aordinelli@staff.nstu.ca
 

Support Staff

Nancy Day - Desktop Publisher
nday@staff.nstu.ca
Lisa Farmer - Admin Assistant
lfarmer@staff.nstu.ca
Paul Hamer - Graphic Designer
phamer@staff.nstu.ca
Shelly Landry - Admin Assistant
shlandry@staff.nstu.ca
Robert Laushway - Custodial Staff
custodian@staff.nstu.ca
Marie MacInnis - Admin Assistant
mamacinnis@staff.nstu.ca
Janice MacKenzie - Admin Assistant
jmackenzie@staff.nstu.ca
Brad McIsaac - IT Administrator
bmcisaac@staff.nstu.ca
Lise Meunier - Admin Assistant
lmeunier@staff.nstu.ca
Michelle Myers - Accounting Clerk
mmyers@staff.nstu.ca
Hilton Smith - Custodial Staff
hsmith@staff.nstu.ca
Karen Staples - Admin Assistant
kstaples@staff.nstu.ca
Bev Tufts - Admin Assistant
btufts@staff.nstu.ca
Nicole Wells - Admin Assistant
nwells@staff.nstu.ca