List of Locals

The Nova Scotia Teachers Union is divided into 22 locals.

Simply click on the name of the Local to access the website.

Annapolis Dartmouth Lunenburg County
Antigonish Digby Northside-Victoria
APSEA Guysborough County Pictou
Cape Breton District Halifax City Queens
Colchester-East Hants Halifax County Richmond
CSANE Hants West Shelburne County
Cumberland Inverness Yarmouth