Staff Directory

Executive Staff Professional Services Staff Officers
Human Resources Officer Member Assistance Program (MAP)
Support Staff  

Executive Staff

Joan LingJoan Ling
Executive Director
jling@staff.nstu.ca
Janine KerrJanine Kerr
Assistant Executive Director
jkerr@staff.nstu.ca
Betty-Jean AucoinBetty-Jean Aucoin
Executive Staff Officer – Professional Development
bjaucoin@staff.nstu.ca
Gérard CormierGérard Cormier
Executive Staff Officer - Outreach Programs and Equity Services
gcormier@staff.nstu.ca
James King
Executive Staff Officer - Member Services
jimking@staff.nstu.ca
Pam Langille
Executive Staff Officer - Member Services
plangille@staff.nstu.ca
Grant MacLeanGrant MacLean
Executive Staff Officer – Member Services
gmaclean@staff.nstu.ca
Jack MacLeod
Executive Staff Officer – Member Services
jmacleod@staff.nstu.ca
Kyle MarryattKyle Marryatt
Executive Staff Officer – Member Services
kmarryatt@staff.nstu.ca
Debbie McIsaac
Executive Staff Officer - Professional Initiatives
dmcisaac@staff.nstu.ca
Adela Njie - Term Appointment
Executive Staff Officer - Professional Development
anjie@staff.nstu.ca
Stacy Samson
Executive Staff Officer - Member Services
stsamson@staff.nstu.ca
Simon Wilkin
Executive Staff Officer - Community College and Technology and Communications
swilkin@staff.nstu.ca
 
return to top

Professional Services Staff Officers

Angela MurrayAngela Murray, Coordinator
Public Relations and Communications
amurray@staff.nstu.ca
Melanie WayeMelanie Waye
Financial Officer
mwaye@staff.nstu.ca
return to top

Human Resources Officer

Nancy Morton
Human Resources Officer
nmorton@staff.nstu.ca

 
return to top 

Member Assistance Program (MAP)

Eva Hajek
Counselling Services
ehajek@staff.nstu.ca
Sandra Murray
Counselling Services
smurray@staff.nstu.ca
Maya Fallows
Early Intervention Program Case Coordinator
mfallows@staff.nstu.ca
Leticia Richer
Early Intervention Program Case Coordinator
lricher@staff.nstu.ca

Anna Ordinelli
Registered Nurse
aordinelli@staff.nstu.ca

 

return to top

Support Staff

Christa Blackmore - Receptionist
cblackmore@staff.nstu.ca
Crystal Dea - Admin Assistant
cdea@staff.nstu.ca
Lisa Farmer - Admin Assistant
lfarmer@staff.nstu.ca
Paul Hamer - Graphic Designer
phamer@staff.nstu.ca
Khrista Jeffrey - Supervisor, Office Services
kjeffrey@staff.nstu.ca
Robert Laushway - Custodial Staff
custodian@staff.nstu.ca
Mark Laventure - Communications Support Specialist
mlaventure@staff.nstu.ca
Mike Long - IT Administrator
mlong@staff.nstu.ca
Toni Maggio - Office Assistant
tmaggio@staff.nstu.ca
Lise Meunier - Admin Assistant
lmeunier@staff.nstu.ca
Michelle Myers - Accounting Clerk
mmyers@staff.nstu.ca
Deb Savoie - Admin Assistant
dsavoie@staff.nstu.ca
Hilton Smith - Custodial Staff
hsmith@staff.nstu.ca
Bev Tufts - Admin Assistant
btufts@staff.nstu.ca
 
return to top